Another Intro

• Moderators

I’m liking the introductions that have been posted by the admin and our other moderators...so I thought I might join in!

I go by Kujo on these forums. It is a longtime nickname of mine and I decided to carry it on from TM to here.

I have been a music student from the age of 6. Trumpet was the first instrument that I was actually taught, so that became my “strength”...however I have always considered myself a multi-instrumentalist.

These days, I mainly play flugelhorn along with a growing collection of keyboard instruments. I love blues, rock, jazz, folk, singer/songwriter, and more!

Outside of music, I really enjoy being a craftsman. Woodworking has been my central focus, but I am a student of leathercraft, smithing, pottery, and just about anything that can be crafted into heirloom quality items.

You’ll notice that I’m not a “heavy poster”...but I am present daily to read, learn, and assist where I can!

Feel free to message me with questions or concerns, and I’ll do what I can to help!

• Hi Kujo 20

• This post is deleted!

• @Dr-Mark said in Another Intro: ...Academically, I'm a former professor of psychology with an additional academic background in Business and Industrial Relations and my specialty was to teach undergraduate and graduate level statistics and research methodology and undergraduate and graduate level economics...

Interesting. I have a BA in psychology with a minor in economics, heavy on statistics. I never used the degree professionally, though, and have forgotten most of it since I graduated 45 years ago...lol

• @Bob-Pixley said in Another Intro:

and have forgotten most of it (psychology & economics) since I graduated 45 years ago...lol